Silk Road Concerto | Guy Strazz

Evans features on Mov 3 (Allegro) of this double concerto for guitar, piano and chamber orchestra by guitar master and composer Guy Strazz

Guy Strazz


Guy Strazz leader, guitar
Matt McMahon piano

Chamber orchestra
Ian Cooper violin 1 and 2
Victoria Jacono viola
Anatoli Torjinski cello
Brett Hirst contrabass
Richard Maegraith flute
Lee Hutchings oboe
Sandy Evans soprano saxophone
Raphael Strazz drums
Pandit Ram Chandra Suman tabla